03301 526 174 info@oranienburgerhc.de

Geschäftsführendes Präsidium

Thomas Stahlberg
Thomas StahlbergPräsident stahlberg@oranienburgerhc.de
0176-84223993
Martin Siegler
Martin SieglerVizepräsident siegler@oranienburgerhc.de
0151-12561441
Michael Freund
Michael FreundGeschäftsführer freund@oranienburgerhc.de
0171-6400768
Steffen Carls
Steffen CarlsSchatzmeister carls@oranienburgerhc.de
01514-3819023
Silvio Krause
Silvio KrauseBeauftragter Sponsoring und Mitarbeiter Geschäftsstelle krause@oranienburgerhc.de
0176-31419858

Erweitertes Präsidium

Heiner Holzbecher
Heiner HolzbecherFrauenwart
0171-3554055
Paula Scholze
Paula ScholzeTechnische Leiterin scholzepaula91@googlemail.com
0173-3730187
Mario Strich
Mario StrichMännerwart strichi13@freenet.de
0174-5197559
Daniel Bree
Daniel BreeSchiedsrichterwart bree@oranienburgerhc.de
0171-4532407
Yvonne Fritz
Yvonne FritzMädchenwart yvonne.villa.fritz@t-online.de
0162-2189244
Moritz Hagedorn
Moritz HagedornRechtswart
01517-0420795
Johannes Ruchatz
Johannes RuchatzJungenwart
0176-88558865
Gunnar Tredup
Gunnar TredupAssistent des Präsidiums tredup@oranienburgerhc.de
0178-8680776